Home > Uncategorized > Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

An actual post on something relavent and interesting. I just need to find the time to sit down and write!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Joy
    July 29, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    do you happen to have the gypsy dance linens? i’ll buy them all.

    • August 3, 2013 at 6:06 pm

      Hi Joy,

      I do still have them but I don’t think there is enough money in the world to get them off me. They are like a treasured art object – I know they are worth a lot more than I originally paid for them, but I am so attached to them and love them too much to part with them except for an exhorbitant amount of money…sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

